Broomfield Dental Group

1140 U.S. Hwy 287 Suite 200, Broomfield, CO 80020-7076
Change Location

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Broomfield, CO

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Megan was my hygienist and was super awesome! The least amount of discomfort I’ve ever had in a cleaning appointment. 😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I'd rate 5 stars however theres not a dentist in the world I'd give 5 stars. I have major anxiety when it comes to going to see a dentist, I struggle with a simple cleaning. However Dr. Knott and her staff are gentle, patient, kind and again I'll say patient with me as I overreact and panic. Hands down the best dentist my family and I have ever been too! Highly recommend if you have "Dental Anxiety" and cant for whatever reason use sedation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I enjoy visiting this dentist office. My most recent visit was yesterday for a routine cleaning. They were able to get me an appointment within one day. I really appreciate that kind of turn around. My hygienist was Kayla, a very sweet and charming person. She did a very good job in my opinion and I appreciated her kind personality. I have also seen the dentist before on my previous visits. I will just say this, I hate to say how wonderful she is because I don’t want her to get too busy and then it will be hard to see her, but alas, she is very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Always very friendly and professional. From cleaning to fillings they have always made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I admit I was hesitant to go to a "chain" dentist so to speak; but I needed to get a cleaning (after.. a long hiatus) asap, so I took a chance. From the receptionist to the techs to the dentist herself, it was a fantastic experience (something I never thought I'd use to describe a dental visit). They were clear and thorough in the exams and explanations, I wasn't pushed any unnecessary products or procedures, and they were incredibly attentive and accommodating to my needs What was originally going to be a one-off visit has turned into me finding my long term dentist in the state. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Amazing new patient visit! My Hygienist was super friendly and so down to earth. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I so love this Dentist here! She was very approachable and friendly and down to earth as well! I felt extremely comfortable at my first visit. Ms. Debbie the front desk staff is such a sweetheart. This Broomfield Dental Group has a great staff, at least the staff I have encountered with today. Thank you all for a great experience. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Awesome office! They were so efficient and professional while also being friendly. I hadn't been to see a dentist in 4 years and was nervous about what would be found or if I'd be admonished. Instead they were psyched to see me, had already pulled my insurance info and knew I was due for cleaning, exam and Xrays, got that and my paperwork ready to speed the process, and even had someone come over with an explanation of charges for the day when we added a small procedure to my visit. They treated me like a friend who also happened to be a patient and made my visit convenient. I really respect this staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I admit I was hesitant to go to a "chain" dentist so to speak; but I needed to get a cleaning (after.. a long hiatus) asap, so I took a chance.From the receptionist to the techs to the dentist herself, it was a fantastic experience (something I never thought I'd use to describe a dental visit). They were clear and thorough in the exams and explanations, I wasn't pushed any unnecessary products or procedures, and they were incredibly attentive and accommodating to my needsWhat was originally going to be a one-off visit has turned into me finding my long term dentist in the state. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had to have a wisdom tooth removed in a semi-emergency situation. I called first thing in the morning and I was in and out in about an hour. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my questions. Even after I got home and had additional questions and concerns, they had me come back in to ensure everything was ok. It was. I hadn't been to a dentist in a number of years, but after this experience, I will be back regularly for cleanings and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had to have a wisdom tooth removed in a semi-emergency situation. I called first thing in the morning and I was in and out in about an hour. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my questions. Even after I got home and had additional questions and concerns, they had me come back in to ensure everything was ok. It was. I hadn't been to a dentist in a number of years, but after this experience, I will be back regularly for cleanings and maintenance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don't have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I'm putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don’t have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I’m putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very pleasant and professional staff. Quick cleaning and thorough explanations where needed. I will definitely go back in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly staff, clean office. Efficient in doing a routine cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I was thrilled to get dental insurance finally late in 2015. I have had alot of work done throughout 2016 and they are great!! The girls make you feel so comfortable during cleanings. My 5 year old son had his first cleaning here and loved the staff and experience so much he asks to go back! Love them and highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I was very pleased with every aspect of Broomfield Dental Group. Extremely surprised by the other reviewers ratings. My experience was very positive. I needed crowns and had developed Gum disease from lack of professional cleanings. I have other health concerns and found the staff very knowledgeable and concerned people. My crown fit perfectly, no return visits for adjustments. The deep root scaling was done over several appointments. At each visit the professional and caring staff provided for a consistently positive experiences. Client for life. Thank You!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.