Broomfield Dental Group

1140 U.S. Hwy 287 Suite 200, Broomfield, CO 80020-7076
Change Location

Reviews for Broomfield Dental Group

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Office staff was super helpful. I had an insurance issue that Baylee completely took ownership of to make sure things were covered. Both the dental tech and the doctor were very professional, listened to my concerns, provided easy to understand answers, and created a straightforward treatment plan. Very pleased with me first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Knott is professional, knowledgeable, honest, and genuinely cares about her patients. Her entire office staff is thoughtful and friendly. I highly recommend this office thanks to Dr. Knott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

From the minute I walk in the door to when I leave after my appointment I am treated with a high level of professionalism. Explanations of procedures are given in terms I can understand and I am confident about receiving the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I realy love this dental office. The doctor is attentive, a good listener and offers wholistic suggestions that many dentists might see as outside of their scope. The staff are always helpful and friendly and follow up when they say they will. I couldn't be happier with Broomfield Dental. In fact my husband recently changed to thsi practice based on my positive experiences. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

The staff was very cautious using all the safety procedures so I felt very comfortable during my appointment. During this pandemic I think they are going above and beyond expectations 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Elizabeth Knott and the rest of her staff make me an active participant in my healthcare by presenting treatment options matter-of-factly and addressing my questions and concerns with empathy. The office environment is designed for comfort as well. Long time patient but first time writing a review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Justus is awesome. I've had a few problems (very rare) w an implant and he has been on top of it the whole time. Checking in w me, fitting me in at different locations etc. He even gave me his personal cell phone number. It's been a tough 10 days but Dr. Justus has made it bearable and even pleasant. I have nothing but great things to say about him and his team. They are superstars. Thank you to Dr Justus and your team. I appreciate you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

My dental trip was so easy and comfortable. Everybody was nice and welcoming. Thank you to everyone who helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Megan was my hygienist and was super awesome! The least amount of discomfort I’ve ever had in a cleaning appointment. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Excellent service. The cost estimate they provide is spot on. At times it may be difficult to make an appointment but be persistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Friendly, nice and grate environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Excellent service.The cost estimate they provide is spot on.At times it may be difficult to make an appointment but be persistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Pleasant environment, very professional, quick, easy and relatively painless. A pleasure to work with, Highly recomended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Staff was really friendly, professional, and explained everything very thoroughly. New patient paperwork was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Very nice people willing to listen to your concerns. No longer trying to up sale you with other services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Went in as new patient. Great service without a long wait. Hygienist, doctor and staff were all helpful, patient, knowledgeable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Very friendly staff. I always have a great experience there. For someone who has fear of going to the dentist should try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Wonderful experience, consistently. Great technical prowess, and deeply caring interaction by Doctor and entire Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The hygienist was excellent, very friendly, listened to my concerns instead of just ignoring them. In fact, the staff all around is helpful! The dentist is also a good listener, and seems to know her stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

I came in from out of town with a dental problem and was given a quick appointment, everyone was professional and courteous. I was given a thorough exam and now know what to follow up with when I get home with my xrays. Very pleased with the expertise of the staff there. Maun Flanagan RN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

I have used this dental office for years. Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

It was a great visit and got all my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Friendly and efficient service! I'm always seen within five minutes or less after arriving for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I've been with you for some time noe, and have no thoughts of changing. Keep up the good work and you've got me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

The friendly service and the qualified staff made my visit comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Knott is truly a gifted dentist. She performed my crown replacement with ease and little discomfort during and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Although the office is smaller than some are, I found the service to be of high quality. The staff are courteous and Dr. Knott is knowledgeable, careful and conscientious in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Although the office is smaller than some are, I found the service to be of high quality. The staff are courteous and Dr. Knott is knowledgeable, careful and conscientious in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I have gone to Broomfield Dental for over a decade. I ALWAYS leave feeling healthier and happier. Not only do they do a great job of taking care of my teeth, they also do a great job of simply being kind. Thanks for the awesome service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I live close by and had a killer tooth ache. No insurance gut I thought I would drop in to see what my options were. They not only made on the spot arrangements to take care of the tooth but I set up a plan that saved me money. Very friendly staff and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The staff was very friendly. They were helpful and took great care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Had a temporary crown put in. Service was excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I had a great experience here. Went in for a broken veneer repair. Beth did a great job and I am happy with the crown. She is gentle and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

It's it's always a pleasant experience . I'll be a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I enjoy visiting this dentist office. My most recent visit was yesterday for a routine cleaning. They were able to get me an appointment within one day. I really appreciate that kind of turn around. My hygienist was Kayla, a very sweet and charming person. She did a very good job in my opinion and I appreciated her kind personality. I have also seen the dentist before on my previous visits. I will just say this, I hate to say how wonderful she is because I don’t want her to get too busy and then it will be hard to see her, but alas, she is very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Had a temporary crown put in. Service was excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Dental Hygienist was excellent. She was thorough and the experience was not uncomfortable. My teeth felt very clean the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Knott every six months. She is professional, honest, and caring. I highly recommend this office thanks to Dr. Knott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Very impressed with the service here. I had Megan as a tech, and she did an AMAZING job! Best tech I've had by far. I plan to go back and request her because she was so patient and gentle and really took her time. I felt really well cared for and not at all like I was just another patient to rush through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Always very friendly and professional. From cleaning to fillings they have always made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Moved to Denver from Houston. Chose this dentist office as it's near my home. Got right in when I arrived. Thorough and well handled dental technician. Dentist took her time to consult about my teeth and welcomed and thanked me for choosing them. So far, so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a great experience as a new customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I admit I was hesitant to go to a "chain" dentist so to speak; but I needed to get a cleaning (after.. a long hiatus) asap, so I took a chance. From the receptionist to the techs to the dentist herself, it was a fantastic experience (something I never thought I'd use to describe a dental visit). They were clear and thorough in the exams and explanations, I wasn't pushed any unnecessary products or procedures, and they were incredibly attentive and accommodating to my needs What was originally going to be a one-off visit has turned into me finding my long term dentist in the state. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

My family is new to this dental group. Debbie was very welcoming at the front desk. Nancy is an awesome hygienist, very meticulous and friendly. Definitely looking forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Amazing new patient visit! My Hygienist was super friendly and so down to earth. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I so love this Dentist here! She was very approachable and friendly and down to earth as well! I felt extremely comfortable at my first visit. Ms. Debbie the front desk staff is such a sweetheart. This Broomfield Dental Group has a great staff, at least the staff I have encountered with today. Thank you all for a great experience. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

This is a great dentist. I cannot stand going to the dentist, but it's a good idea to go in. I called and spoke with Melissa who was very friendly and was able to work with my schedule. Debbie greeted me by name when I came in and was super polite. My hygienist, Nancy, was so sweet, explained everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Notts is probably the best dentist I ever had. She was warm and had a great bedside manner. She gave me options and gave me a referral to move forward, however, I chose to stay within their clinics as I felt so happy and comfortable with my visit here. I use to hate the dentist, now I hope Dr. Notts stays in my network forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

This is a great dentist. I cannot stand going to the dentist, but it's a good idea to go in. I called and spoke with Melissa who was very friendly and was able to work with my schedule. Debbie greeted me by name when I came in and was super polite. My hygienist, Nancy, was so sweet, explained everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Notts is probably the best dentist I ever had. She was warm and had a great bedside manner. She gave me options and gave me a referral to move forward, however, I chose to stay within their clinics as I felt so happy and comfortable with my visit here. I use to hate the dentist, now I hope Dr. Notts stays in my network forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Good care, expert and professional caregivers and nice caring people. Marilyn Bither More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Knott has excellent bedside and makes time to explain everything empowering the patient to make informed decisions. I can’t say enough about her wonderful team as well, they have the formula for BEST patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Broomfield Dental Group took care of us and we had a great first time experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

The staff is so welcoming throughout your whole visit. Always have been running on time for my appts, never have to wait. Great personable staff that makes you feel very comfortable and in safe hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Wonderful experience, consistently. Great technical prowess, and deeply caring interaction by Doctor and entire Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Awesome office! They were so efficient and professional while also being friendly. I hadn't been to see a dentist in 4 years and was nervous about what would be found or if I'd be admonished. Instead they were psyched to see me, had already pulled my insurance info and knew I was due for cleaning, exam and Xrays, got that and my paperwork ready to speed the process, and even had someone come over with an explanation of charges for the day when we added a small procedure to my visit. They treated me like a friend who also happened to be a patient and made my visit convenient. I really respect this staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

I hate the dentist for multiple reasons but they made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I came in. Would highly recommend the whole team here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love this place. Everyone is so sweet and attentive. Debbie at the front desk always remembers me too. The quality of care is always on point. I couldn't imagine anywhere that does a better job all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Super friendly and informative staff! No long waits, and can get appointments scheduled easily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

even though my insurance company lied and said was in network, they ended up covering the costs. they also have a dental discount program that makes costs even less than paying for dental insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I admit I was hesitant to go to a "chain" dentist so to speak; but I needed to get a cleaning (after.. a long hiatus) asap, so I took a chance.From the receptionist to the techs to the dentist herself, it was a fantastic experience (something I never thought I'd use to describe a dental visit). They were clear and thorough in the exams and explanations, I wasn't pushed any unnecessary products or procedures, and they were incredibly attentive and accommodating to my needsWhat was originally going to be a one-off visit has turned into me finding my long term dentist in the state. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

They got me into the office quickly and fixed my crown. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

The staff is always friendly, informative and efficient. Thanks for your care the last few years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had to have a wisdom tooth removed in a semi-emergency situation. I called first thing in the morning and I was in and out in about an hour. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my questions. Even after I got home and had additional questions and concerns, they had me come back in to ensure everything was ok. It was. I hadn't been to a dentist in a number of years, but after this experience, I will be back regularly for cleanings and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had to have a wisdom tooth removed in a semi-emergency situation. I called first thing in the morning and I was in and out in about an hour. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my questions. Even after I got home and had additional questions and concerns, they had me come back in to ensure everything was ok. It was. I hadn't been to a dentist in a number of years, but after this experience, I will be back regularly for cleanings and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent experience! Everyone is very helpful and professional. The dental hygienist and the receptionist are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The people here were absolutely amazing, everyone there was professional, curteous, and completely accommodating. I went in for an emergency extraction and they had me in and out as a new patient within an hour and out the door by 8 a.m completely pain free and with very limited discomfort. Didn't hurt my wallet either. Completely impressed at every level! Will be going back and making these people my primary care providers for dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

As usual, the visit was very friendly, professional and fast. I have never had any problems with this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone was friendly and warm. No waiting, no hassle. Very helpful with sorting out insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love this place!! Everyone is so nice that its a great experience every time I go in. So thankful that they are close to work. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and they work very efficiantly. They have helped me with everything dental related without making me feel naive and dumb. This place is my favorite :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Everyone was so nice! Dr. Noor is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have been with broomfield dental grouo for past 2-3 years and have been happy with their care. Very accommodating schedule, attentive care and right kind of treatment. Even though I moved and it's bit of a drive I don't mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have been with broomfield dental grouo for past 2-3 years and have been happy with their care. Very accommodating schedule, attentive care and right kind of treatment. Even though I moved and it’s bit of a drive I don’t mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned as I do every six months and staff is awesome! Very professional and friendly. We've been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My whole family has been going to this dentist group for 10 years. We love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2017

Everyone in this office is helpful wonderful and professional! They are quick and clean, and probably the most friendly and least painful experience I have ever had at a Dentist office! The set up inside is a little open but I didn't even notice once i was in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Broomfield Dental Group always leaves me satisfied. Today they got me in on short notice to fix a lost filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I walked in and I'm immediately greeted cheerfully and feel welcomed and at ease. Let's face it most dentist offices create anxiety for adults because nobody actually flosses as much as they recommend. The dentist and the hygenist and the assistant all have a great bedside manner and listen, answer questions and don't try to upsell you. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very accommodating and welcoming! I broke my tooth and needed to get in quickly which they were able to do. The staff is friendly and family oriented which makes is a lot easier to get work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Went to a few dentists in the area before I found this one. I've been a few times now, and they do a great job, and aren't constantly trying to upsell you on more dental work. The staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone in this office is helpful wonderful and professional! They are quick and clean, and probably the most friendly and least painful experience I have ever had at a Dentist office! The set up inside is a little open but I didn't even notice once i was in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was great, everything was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Best dental experience I have had in years. Great people and really quality work. I have struck out on a few dentists since I moved to Denver and finally found a dentist that is reasonably priced and performs quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent experience!Everyone is very helpful and professional.The dental hygienist and the receptionist are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Good experience with staff taking me on very short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

A friendly and comfortable service even for new folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love the people here. They are always so nice and take great care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Wonderful staff, very friendly and amazing professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Sweetest people you'll ever meet. My kids love everyone there, from reception to assistant to doc. Never condescending, always caring. Wish we could take them with us when we move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the Quality of expertise & excellent patient care I have received this past year 2015 as well as the past patient for several years ! Thanks especially to Gail & Kesisha for their dedicated detail attention ! In the last year I have had extensive dental work done which Dr.Mood did - amazing Doctor! ! Although ; he's beginning his own practice in the new year & will not be here at the Broomfield Dental Group - I want to especially THANK him for all his excellent work & kindness ! Best of Everything to you & your wife & new baby !! My visit today was sooo comfortable due to all the work you did in 2015 - that's the FIRST time in years I had NO pain for a routine visit !! Today , I also met the new doctor & I feel very comfortable with her & her knowledge / quality of care - Welcome ! Thanks Gail for all these years !! Happy New Year to All as well !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My 4 year old daughter fell pretty hard and her tooth was loose and the gum was badly bruised. I called Broomfield Dental at 5:30 pm to see if they would take her as a new patient as we just moved here. The gal on the phone was so very nice and patient as my phone kept cutting in and out. They said bring her right in. Everyone from the office, assistant and the dentist was so nice and patient with my kiddo. I have found our new dentist for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They have an outstanding team at Broomfield Dental Group. As fun as having your teeth cleaned can be, this group makes it a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

nice staff, good docs, up to date equipment... been there for years, never had any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and they work very efficiantly. They have helped me with everything dental related without making me feel naive and dumb. This place is my favorite :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Everyone is very nice and considerate of your needs.  They do great work.  This is a great place to go if you are afraid of the dentist.  They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was helpful and kind! Glad I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone there are super nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very pleasant and professional staff. Quick cleaning and thorough explanations where needed. I will definitely go back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Love the staff! I've been going there for many many years and they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My 4 year old daughter fell pretty hard and her tooth was loose and the gum was badly bruised. I called Broomfield Dental at 5:30 pm to see if they would take her as a new patient as we just moved here. The gal on the phone was so very nice and patient as my phone kept cutting in and out. They said bring her right in. Everyone from the office, assistant and the dentist was so nice and patient with my kiddo. I have found our new dentist for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

What a great office! The whole staff was considerate, helpful, pleasant, and truly skilled professionals.  I highly recommend this office.  They were clear about the billing expectations which is always helpful.  That doctor Noor was easy on the eyes too... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've been with this office for 8 years and have gone through several dentists. They treat you well and apparently train their people well. So many have hone on to own their own businesses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great staff, super friendly. Feel like I'm on the set of Cheers because everyone knows my name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This place was soooooo good! The staff is helpful, pleasant, and true skilled professionals. A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the Quality of expertise & excellent patient care I have received this past year 2015 as well as the past patient for several years ! Thanks especially to Gail & Kesisha for their dedicated detail attention ! In the last year I have had extensive dental work done which Dr.Mood did - amazing Doctor! ! Although ; he's beginning his own practice in the new year & will not be here at the Broomfield Dental Group - I want to especially THANK him for all his excellent work & kindness ! Best of Everything to you & your wife & new baby !! My visit today was sooo comfortable due to all the work you did in 2015 - that's the FIRST time in years I had NO pain for a routine visit !! Today , I also met the new doctor & I feel very comfortable with her & her knowledge / quality of care - Welcome ! Thanks Gail for all these years !! Happy New Year to All as well !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I was thrilled to get dental insurance finally late in 2015. I have had alot of work done throughout 2016 and they are great!! The girls make you feel so comfortable during cleanings. My 5 year old son had his first cleaning here and loved the staff and experience so much he asks to go back! Love them and highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Wonderful experience, consistently. Great technical prowess, and deeply caring interaction by Doctors and entire Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had an implant put in and Dr. Dhoon did a great job the rest of the staff are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had an issue with my tooth and they were able to get me in, in a timely manner. They even missed lunch to take care of me. Thanks, i appreciate the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2015

My experience with this office was outstanding! My daughter had a cavity and was very nervous about having it filled. They were extremely patient with her and myself. Every staff member that we interacted with were both exceptionally professional and compassionate. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I actually joined yelp and created an account just so I could write a review for Broomfield Dental Group! I have had some past experiences with Dentists that were far from positive so I am so grateful to have found Taher Dhoon and this office. They are so wonderful I cannot even say enough good things about them. The last Dentist I was at was trying to over charge me and I received terrible service. The exact opposite happened here. The service is amazing, friendly, compassionate, everything you could hope for. The costs were lower than what I was told at another office and they offered many options on what I could do and how to save money. I was certainly confident for the first time in a long time that I was not paying too much or paying for anything I did not need. On top of that Taher was so wonderful about explaining everything and reassuring me I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in excellent hands! I will never go to another Dentist ever again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

I have never written a review before but my experience here deserves one.  Had a horrible toothache on Wednesday at close of business.  They were able to get me in early in the morning on Thursday.  Ended up getting three wisdom teeth out, hurt like hell after but Dr. Taher Dhoon was outstanding.  Apparently I have a very dense jaw bone so that one was a process and was nervous about the other two.  He was very calming and reassuring and luckily convinced me to go through with the other two.  Today I had a concern so I emailed him.  Within 30 minutes I had a response and his cell phone number for anything else that may come up.  I HATE going to the dentist but highly recommend this office and will be signing my kids n wife up as well.  Also the assistants that helped with the procedure were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I was very pleased with every aspect of Broomfield Dental Group. Extremely surprised by the other reviewers ratings. My experience was very positive. I needed crowns and had developed Gum disease from lack of professional cleanings. I have other health concerns and found the staff very knowledgeable and concerned people. My crown fit perfectly, no return visits for adjustments. The deep root scaling was done over several appointments. At each visit the professional and caring staff provided for a consistently positive experiences. Client for life. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

We have been very happy for many years going to Broomfield Dental Group! Most happy with Dr. Kimball! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I am very comfortable with the staff at the Broomfield Dental Clinic, I have had a variety of dental repairs done and have not had any complications or in need of redoing treatments. The clinical staff is pleasant, with professional presentation and treatment of patients, work is done in a timely manner, all needed treatments are explained and one is given the cost involved before any work is done, staff present to be knowledgeable and work in an efficient manner. The office staff work in the same manner, they are very pleasant and helpful in arranging appointments, they have good insurance coverage knowledge and the billing process, I like the appointment reminders they do. I am a patient there for many years and will continue to be one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I Have had alot of Dental work done in the past But these are some of the MOST Caring People and Do Excellent Work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

Yes, yes, yes.  I saw Gayle as my hygienist, and Dr Kimball.  They were both so polite and caring that I very nearly forgot my phobia of visiting the dentist.  No nonsense up selling or referrals either.  The last dentist I went to tried to tell me that I needed to see an orthodontist right away, which was clearly an outright lie.  My exam was so painless. Dr Kimball was very gentle and assured me that he would explain everything afterwards, which he did in great detail. He really cared about me understanding what was going on in mouth and why he was giving certain recommendations.  Since I've had such crappy experiences with dentists in the past, i feel i am especially able to sincerely recommend you visit Dr Kimball. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

Yes, yes, yes.  I saw Gayle as my hygienist, and Dr Kimball.  They were both so polite and caring that I very nearly forgot my phobia of visiting the dentist.  No nonsense up selling or referrals either.  The last dentist I went to tried to tell me that I needed to see an orthodontist right away, which was clearly an outright lie.  My exam was so painless. Dr Kimball was very gentle and assured me that he would explain everything afterwards, which he did in great detail. He really cared about me understanding what was going on in mouth and why he was giving certain recommendations.  Since I’ve had such crappy experiences with dentists in the past, i feel i am especially able to sincerely recommend you visit Dr Kimball. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I'd rate 5 stars however theres not a dentist in the world I'd give 5 stars. I have major anxiety when it comes to going to see a dentist, I struggle with a simple cleaning. However Dr. Knott and her staff are gentle, patient, kind and again I'll say patient with me as I overreact and panic. Hands down the best dentist my family and I have ever been too! Highly recommend if you have "Dental Anxiety" and cant for whatever reason use sedation!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Overall a good experience ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don't have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I'm putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don’t have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I’m putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I did not know going in that I would have a new doctor. She seems nice but I would've liked to know ahead of time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly staff, clean office. Efficient in doing a routine cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Broomfield dental group is always prompt and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Pretty good overall. Some minor billing and tooth pain issues - that I haven't asked to be fixed yet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.