Broomfield Dental Group

1140 U.S. Hwy 287 Suite 200, Broomfield, CO 80020-7076
Change Location

Reviews for Broomfield Dental Group

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have been with broomfield dental grouo for past 2-3 years and have been happy with their care. Very accommodating schedule, attentive care and right kind of treatment. Even though I moved and it's bit of a drive I don't mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Everyone is very nice and considerate of your needs.  They do great work.  This is a great place to go if you are afraid of the dentist.  They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

What a great office! The whole staff was considerate, helpful, pleasant, and truly skilled professionals.  I highly recommend this office.  They were clear about the billing expectations which is always helpful.  That doctor Noor was easy on the eyes too... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2015

My experience with this office was outstanding! My daughter had a cavity and was very nervous about having it filled. They were extremely patient with her and myself. Every staff member that we interacted with were both exceptionally professional and compassionate. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I actually joined yelp and created an account just so I could write a review for Broomfield Dental Group! I have had some past experiences with Dentists that were far from positive so I am so grateful to have found Taher Dhoon and this office. They are so wonderful I cannot even say enough good things about them. The last Dentist I was at was trying to over charge me and I received terrible service. The exact opposite happened here. The service is amazing, friendly, compassionate, everything you could hope for. The costs were lower than what I was told at another office and they offered many options on what I could do and how to save money. I was certainly confident for the first time in a long time that I was not paying too much or paying for anything I did not need. On top of that Taher was so wonderful about explaining everything and reassuring me I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in excellent hands! I will never go to another Dentist ever again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

I have never written a review before but my experience here deserves one.  Had a horrible toothache on Wednesday at close of business.  They were able to get me in early in the morning on Thursday.  Ended up getting three wisdom teeth out, hurt like hell after but Dr. Taher Dhoon was outstanding.  Apparently I have a very dense jaw bone so that one was a process and was nervous about the other two.  He was very calming and reassuring and luckily convinced me to go through with the other two.  Today I had a concern so I emailed him.  Within 30 minutes I had a response and his cell phone number for anything else that may come up.  I HATE going to the dentist but highly recommend this office and will be signing my kids n wife up as well.  Also the assistants that helped with the procedure were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

Yes, yes, yes.  I saw Gayle as my hygienist, and Dr Kimball.  They were both so polite and caring that I very nearly forgot my phobia of visiting the dentist.  No nonsense up selling or referrals either.  The last dentist I went to tried to tell me that I needed to see an orthodontist right away, which was clearly an outright lie.  My exam was so painless. Dr Kimball was very gentle and assured me that he would explain everything afterwards, which he did in great detail. He really cared about me understanding what was going on in mouth and why he was giving certain recommendations.  Since I've had such crappy experiences with dentists in the past, i feel i am especially able to sincerely recommend you visit Dr Kimball. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don't have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I'm putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.