You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

Broomfield Dental Group

1140 U.S. Hwy 287 Suite 200

Broomfield, CO 80020-7076

Change Location

Reviews for Broomfield Dental Group

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Everyone was so nice! Dr. Noor is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have been with broomfield dental grouo for past 2-3 years and have been happy with their care. Very accommodating schedule, attentive care and right kind of treatment. Even though I moved and it's bit of a drive I don't mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned as I do every six months and staff is awesome! Very professional and friendly. We've been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My whole family has been going to this dentist group for 10 years. We love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Broomfield Dental Group always leaves me satisfied. Today they got me in on short notice to fix a lost filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I walked in and I'm immediately greeted cheerfully and feel welcomed and at ease. Let's face it most dentist offices create anxiety for adults because nobody actually flosses as much as they recommend. The dentist and the hygenist and the assistant all have a great bedside manner and listen, answer questions and don't try to upsell you. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very accommodating and welcoming! I broke my tooth and needed to get in quickly which they were able to do. The staff is friendly and family oriented which makes is a lot easier to get work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Went to a few dentists in the area before I found this one. I've been a few times now, and they do a great job, and aren't constantly trying to upsell you on more dental work. The staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone in this office is helpful wonderful and professional! They are quick and clean, and probably the most friendly and least painful experience I have ever had at a Dentist office! The set up inside is a little open but I didn't even notice once i was in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was great, everything was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Best dental experience I have had in years. Great people and really quality work. I have struck out on a few dentists since I moved to Denver and finally found a dentist that is reasonably priced and performs quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent experience!Everyone is very helpful and professional.The dental hygienist and the receptionist are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Good experience with staff taking me on very short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

A friendly and comfortable service even for new folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love the people here. They are always so nice and take great care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Wonderful staff, very friendly and amazing professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Sweetest people you'll ever meet. My kids love everyone there, from reception to assistant to doc. Never condescending, always caring. Wish we could take them with us when we move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They have an outstanding team at Broomfield Dental Group. As fun as having your teeth cleaned can be, this group makes it a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

nice staff, good docs, up to date equipment... been there for years, never had any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and they work very efficiantly. They have helped me with everything dental related without making me feel naive and dumb. This place is my favorite :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Everyone is very nice and considerate of your needs.  They do great work.  This is a great place to go if you are afraid of the dentist.  They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was helpful and kind! Glad I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone there are super nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very pleasant and professional staff. Quick cleaning and thorough explanations where needed. I will definitely go back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Love the staff! I've been going there for many many years and they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My 4 year old daughter fell pretty hard and her tooth was loose and the gum was badly bruised. I called Broomfield Dental at 5:30 pm to see if they would take her as a new patient as we just moved here. The gal on the phone was so very nice and patient as my phone kept cutting in and out. They said bring her right in. Everyone from the office, assistant and the dentist was so nice and patient with my kiddo. I have found our new dentist for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

What a great office! The whole staff was considerate, helpful, pleasant, and truly skilled professionals.  I highly recommend this office.  They were clear about the billing expectations which is always helpful.  That doctor Noor was easy on the eyes too... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've been with this office for 8 years and have gone through several dentists. They treat you well and apparently train their people well. So many have hone on to own their own businesses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great staff, super friendly. Feel like I'm on the set of Cheers because everyone knows my name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This place was soooooo good! The staff is helpful, pleasant, and true skilled professionals. A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the Quality of expertise & excellent patient care I have received this past year 2015 as well as the past patient for several years ! Thanks especially to Gail & Kesisha for their dedicated detail attention ! In the last year I have had extensive dental work done which Dr.Mood did - amazing Doctor! ! Although ; he's beginning his own practice in the new year & will not be here at the Broomfield Dental Group - I want to especially THANK him for all his excellent work & kindness ! Best of Everything to you & your wife & new baby !! My visit today was sooo comfortable due to all the work you did in 2015 - that's the FIRST time in years I had NO pain for a routine visit !! Today , I also met the new doctor & I feel very comfortable with her & her knowledge / quality of care - Welcome ! Thanks Gail for all these years !! Happy New Year to All as well !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I was thrilled to get dental insurance finally late in 2015. I have had alot of work done throughout 2016 and they are great!! The girls make you feel so comfortable during cleanings. My 5 year old son had his first cleaning here and loved the staff and experience so much he asks to go back! Love them and highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Wonderful experience, consistently. Great technical prowess, and deeply caring interaction by Doctors and entire Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had an implant put in and Dr. Dhoon did a great job the rest of the staff are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had an issue with my tooth and they were able to get me in, in a timely manner. They even missed lunch to take care of me. Thanks, i appreciate the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2015

My experience with this office was outstanding! My daughter had a cavity and was very nervous about having it filled. They were extremely patient with her and myself. Every staff member that we interacted with were both exceptionally professional and compassionate. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

I have never written a review before but my experience here deserves one.  Had a horrible toothache on Wednesday at close of business.  They were able to get me in early in the morning on Thursday.  Ended up getting three wisdom teeth out, hurt like hell after but Dr. Taher Dhoon was outstanding.  Apparently I have a very dense jaw bone so that one was a process and was nervous about the other two.  He was very calming and reassuring and luckily convinced me to go through with the other two.  Today I had a concern so I emailed him.  Within 30 minutes I had a response and his cell phone number for anything else that may come up.  I HATE going to the dentist but highly recommend this office and will be signing my kids n wife up as well.  Also the assistants that helped with the procedure were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I was very pleased with every aspect of Broomfield Dental Group. Extremely surprised by the other reviewers ratings. My experience was very positive. I needed crowns and had developed Gum disease from lack of professional cleanings. I have other health concerns and found the staff very knowledgeable and concerned people. My crown fit perfectly, no return visits for adjustments. The deep root scaling was done over several appointments. At each visit the professional and caring staff provided for a consistently positive experiences. Client for life. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

We have been very happy for many years going to Broomfield Dental Group! Most happy with Dr. Kimball! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I am very comfortable with the staff at the Broomfield Dental Clinic, I have had a variety of dental repairs done and have not had any complications or in need of redoing treatments. The clinical staff is pleasant, with professional presentation and treatment of patients, work is done in a timely manner, all needed treatments are explained and one is given the cost involved before any work is done, staff present to be knowledgeable and work in an efficient manner. The office staff work in the same manner, they are very pleasant and helpful in arranging appointments, they have good insurance coverage knowledge and the billing process, I like the appointment reminders they do. I am a patient there for many years and will continue to be one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I Have had alot of Dental work done in the past But these are some of the MOST Caring People and Do Excellent Work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

Yes, yes, yes.  I saw Gayle as my hygienist, and Dr Kimball.  They were both so polite and caring that I very nearly forgot my phobia of visiting the dentist.  No nonsense up selling or referrals either.  The last dentist I went to tried to tell me that I needed to see an orthodontist right away, which was clearly an outright lie.  My exam was so painless. Dr Kimball was very gentle and assured me that he would explain everything afterwards, which he did in great detail. He really cared about me understanding what was going on in mouth and why he was giving certain recommendations.  Since I've had such crappy experiences with dentists in the past, i feel i am especially able to sincerely recommend you visit Dr Kimball. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great first experience here and I think this will be my new dentist. The online scheduling was easy, you don't have to wait 4-5 months to schedule a cleaning like my last dentist. The staff were all very nice. This was only my first visit so that is the only reason I'm putting 4 stars. After more visits I will update my review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I did not know going in that I would have a new doctor. She seems nice but I would've liked to know ahead of time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly staff, clean office. Efficient in doing a routine cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Broomfield dental group is always prompt and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Pretty good overall. Some minor billing and tooth pain issues - that I haven't asked to be fixed yet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.